Corporate 877-240-4393
Energy 800-424-2584
 Upper Sandusky Grain Grain
Capacity - 3.4 Million Bushels
Receiving Capacity - 50,000 Bushels
                                       Per Hour
Loading Capacity - 90 Car Units @
                                   32,000 Bushels
                                   Per Hour
Rail - CSX, CF&E

Feed & Farm Supply Drive-Thru
Bagged Feed
 
Gary Riedlinger
Manager
Cell #: 567-232-2410
griedlinger@heritagecooperative.com

Nathan Weaver
Grain Management Trainee
nweaver@heritagecooperative.com

Lynette Pagnard
Grain Accountant
lpagnard@heritagecooperative.com

Kent Gottfried
Drive Thru
kgottfried@heritagecooperative.com

Our Team also includes:
Randy Collet
Andrew Thiel
Adam Bosley
Luke Hesson
John Sherman
Christi Stacy

IT Dept:
Brad Kummerer
bkummerer@heritagecooperative.com

Josh Rathburn
jrathburn@heritagecooperative.com

Human Resources:
Linda Kauble

lkauble@heritagecooperative.com

Cindy Hotelling
chotelling@heritagecooperative.com

Transportation:
Greg Bowen
Scott Britton

Need feed or supply visit the Upper Drive Thru
UPPER SANDUSKY GRAIN
520 W. Wyandot Ave.
PO 59, Upper
Sandusky, Ohio 43351
419-294-2371
800-686-9278
Fax: 419-294-6348 
bot